Face to Face @ 4 Registration

Face to Face @ 4pm: Digital Learning Series
04/15/2020 04:00 PM - 05/28/2020 05:00 PM ET
Event Registration is closed.

What is "Face to Face @ 4"?

Face to Face 2020 is going digital! Starting in mid-April, the Roundtable will reimagine our flagship event as a FREE weekly digital learning series. This specially-curated series for arts administrators, educators, parents, and artists will explore the function of arts education in today's society and how we use online tools and resources to forge community.

All "Face to Face @ 4" workshops will be held via Zoom on Mondays and Thursdays at 4pm EDT from April 16 through late May. Not based in New York? 4pm EDT translates to: 10am HST (Honolulu, UST-10); 12pm AKDT (Juneau, UTC-8); 1pm PDT (San Francisco, UTC-7); 3pm CDT (Chicago, UTC-5).

For a complete conference schedule with session descriptions, presenter names, and bios, please visit our website: http://nycaieroundtable.org/face-to-face/conference-schedule/

NeonCRM by Neon One
NYC AiE Roundtable